My Big Fat BIG Dream

November 4, 2010 at 12:49 (Uncategorized)

Travel. Love. Family. Food. Hope. Future. Health. Curiosity. Spontaneity.  These are all aspects of my big fat BIG dream for my future.  Obviously in life, we want it all… the nice house, happy family, financial stability, luxury…. And of course, being a normal human being… these are what I’d like too.

My big fat BIG dream consists of finding my perfect career job in which I give my all and enjoy every minute of it.  Marrying the love of my life in a beautiful little garden at sunset with a candle lit walkway. I want to travel around the world, visiting and experiencing different countries which are full of cultural aspects, foreign tongues and virtues of change.  Become a mother and watch my children grow up into loving, wonderful good people who enjoy life.

My big fat BIG dream is to live life, be happy and have no regrets.  I would like to look back on my life knowing that I did everything I wanted to do, go everywhere I wanted to go and most of all, and lived happily and contently.

 

Leave a Reply

